Você está aqui: Página Inicial > CAMPUS > TABATINGA > Acesso à Informação > Quadro Demonstrativo de Docentes

Adiny Heimy Muller Cordeiro
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: adiny.cordeiro@ifam.edu.br

Alex Fernando Duarte Monteiro
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: alex.monteiro@ifam.edu.br

Ana Sávia Farias Ramos
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: ana.ramos@ifam.edu.br

Anna Karoline Rocha da Cruz
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: ana.cruz@ifam.edu.br

Antônia Marinês Góes Alves
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: antonia.goes@ifam.edu.br

Edson Luis Carvalho da Silva
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: edson.silva@ifam.edu.br

Elenilson Silva de Oliveira
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: elenilson@ifam.edu.br

Elison da Silva Almeida
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: elison.almeida@ifam.edu.br

Everton Moreno Muro
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: everton.muro@ifam.edu.br

Fabiano Waldez Silva Guimarães
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: fwaldez@ifam.edu.br

Fernanda Amarante Mendes de Oliveira
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: fernanda.amarante@ifam.edu.br

Frantchesco Porciuncula Dias Pinto
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: frantchesco.porcincula@ifam.edu.br

Fredson Guimarães Parente
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: fredson.parente@ifam.edu.br

Geasi Pavão Soares
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: geasi.soares@ifam.edu.br

Geová Bezerra Guimarães
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: geova.bezerra@ifam.edu.br

Gerson Cruz Batista
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: gerson.batista@ifam.edu.br

Guilherme Balieiro Gomes
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: guilherme.balieiro@ifam.edu.br

Idelmar do Nascimento Paulo
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: idelmar.nascimento@ifam.edu.br

Joaquim dos Santos Ferreira
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: joaquim.ferreira@ifam.edu.br

Jonnison Lima Ferreira
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: jonnison.lima@ifam.edu.br

José Andrade Marreira
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: jose.andrade@ifam.edu.br

Josilane Amaro Pinheiro
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: josilane.pinheiro@ifam.edu.br

Lilian Aparecida das Mercês Santos Melo
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: lilian.melo@ifam.edu.br

Luis Alberto Miranda Goveia
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: luis.miranda@ifam.edu.br

Manoel Góes dos Santos
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: manoel.goes@ifam.edu.br

Márcio Antonio Lourenço Mota
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: marcio.mota@ifam.edu.br

Marcio Rocha Abensur
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: marcioabensur@ifam.edu.br

Marxer Antonio Colares Batista
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: marxer.batista@ifam.edu.br

Moisés Alves Muniz
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: moises.muniz@ifam.edu.br

Nícolas Andretti de Souza Neves
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: nicolas@ifam.edu.br

Odilon Souza dos Santos
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: odilon.santos@ifam.edu.br

Patricia Oliveira de Freitas
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: patricia.oliveira@ifam.edu.br

Rafael Carnaúba Ferreira
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: rafael.ferreira@ifam.edu.br

Railma Pereira Moraes
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: railma.moraes@ifam.edu.br

Ronaldo Cardoso da Silva
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: ronaldo.cardoso@ifam.edu.br

Samuel Soares de Souza Santos
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: samuel.soares@ifam.edu.br

Selomi Bermegui Porto
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: selomi@ifam.edu.br

Valderice Mendes Leite
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: valderice.leite@ifam.edu.br

Vanessa de Carvalho Sardinha Santana da Silva
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: vanessa.sardinha@ifam.edu.br

Vanusa Mafra Mesquita
Cargo: Docente
E-mail: vanusa.mesquita@ifam.edu.br